Staff

Administrative Staff


Cheryl Gardine
Executive Director 314-292-6340
cheryl@centerforlifesolutions.org

CBIZ Accounting Services
David Holiday CPA 314-292-6341
cbiz@centerforlifesolutions.org

Angela Perkins
Billing Specialist/Human Resources 314-292-6347
angie@centerforlifesolutions.org

Security


Permar Security 314-292-6346
Security Personnel

Admir Gusic 314-292-6346
Security Personnel

Physicians


Dr. Irwin Plisco
Medical Director
Dr. Edward Puro
Staff Physician

Nursing Staff


Edna Caughron
Director of Nursing 314-292-6342
eydie@centerforlifesolutions.org

Andreu Watt
Assistant Director of Nursing

Ericka Jones – LPN
Ami Hare – LPN
Jeanelle Neal - LPN
Sherry Seagraves - LPN
Helen Heil - LPN

Tina Brand
Medical Secretary
tina@centerforlifesolutions.org

Counselors


Geoff Moeller
Director of Counseling 314-218-6054
geoff@centerforlifesolutions.org

Brianna Evans 314-292-6358
bevans@centerforlifesolutions.org

Marie Sies 314-292-6350
marie@centerforlifesolutions.org

Jeramaine Taylor 314-292-6348
jeramaine@centerforlifesolutions.org

Jeff Davis 314-292-6362
jeff@centerforlifesolutions.org

Adrian Cotton 314-292-6351
adrian@centerforlifesolutions.org

Joe Mabins, Jr.314-292-6355
jmabins@centerforlifesolutions.org

Melinda Love 314-292-6353
mlove@centerforlifesolutions.org

Theresa Childs 314-292-6356
tchilds@centerforlifesolutions.org

Barbara McRoberts -314-292-6352
bmcroberts@centerforlifesolutions.org

Adrienne Petty 314-292-6363
Adrienne@centerforlifesolutions.org

Lisa Travis-Johnson 314-218-6055
ltjohnson@centerforlifesolutions.org

Marcus Woodson 314-292-6343
mwoodson@centerforlifesolutions.org

-Federal Drug Aftercare Program-
(314) 731-4136


Robert L. Brown
Program Director: Federal Drug Aftercare Program
Network Administrator
robert@centerforlifesolution.org (314) 292-6344

Carrie Dina 314-292-6361
carrie@centerforlifesolutions.org

Michael Malone 314-218-6056
michael@centerforlifesolutions.org